top of page

Biff, Chip and Kipper (Stage 1 Read with Oxford for Age 3+ Children's Early Learning) 24 Books Collection Set 

These 24 stories have been carefully levelled to support you and your child through the early stages of learning to read. 12 stories provide phonics-based reading practice, while 12 use everyday language to help broaden your child's wider reading experience. All the stories feature much-loved characters and humorous illustrations, as well as tips for reading together and fun activities. Once you have enjoyed the stories in this collection, read on with the Stage 2 collection.

Titles In This Collection:

Biff's Fun Phonics
Biff's Wonder Words
Floppy Did This!
Floppy's Fun Phonics
Kipper's Rhymes
Six in a Bed
The Pancake
Up You Go
A Yak at the Picnic
Dad's Birthday
Funny Fish
Mum's New Hat
The Fizz-Buzz
The Red Hen
The Snowman
Win a Nut
A Good Trick
Cat in a Bag
Chip's Letter Sounds
I am Kipper
Kipper's Alphabet I Spy
Get On
Picnic Time
Silly Races

Publisher: Oxford (2015)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0192739859

Biff, Chip And Kipper - 24 Books Collection (Read With Oxford Stage 1)

SKU: 366615376135191
  • If you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase, we're here to help. You have 30 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. Your item must be in the original packaging. Your item needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

  • We accept most credit card/debit cards.  Orders are processed within 2-3 days of receiving order. If the item you have ordered is out of stock we will contact you and let you know the lead time on your purchase.

    Customers must allow 14 working days for delivery before we will reship or refund orders.

bottom of page